Picture
With school starting tomorrow and me still needing to keep this blog up and running , today surely has been one of those days ! I'm getting over my sickness and , hopefully , I won't be sick tomorrow . That would be a terrible way to start the school year ... 
I  will probably post a bit later than normal considering I'll have homework , like any other 8th grader . Oh well , I'll be sure to let this website continue to be epic , even with my studies !




Leave a Reply.

    About Me :

    My name is Ruime . I love to draw and create online programs . I want to be a game designer when I get older . I love to talk to people and joke around . I guess you already know that ... Oh well , stop reading this nonsense ! You have to see the rest of the blog !

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013