Well , today is my first day on this blog . I'm not that new to the Weebly 
blogging , but it is my first time making a blog this epic ! It took me forever
to finish this thing , with all the pet codes . I just hope it was worth my time !
Here , I may post some random things , whether it be related to Fantage or not .
I'm just saying that to prepare you for it ! Please , recommend this blog to your friends , so they can get in on the epicness that awaits you !
If you have any questions , shoot me an email at :
[email protected]
I might give you guys a cool nickname ... But , I'll have to think of one ... 
Any ideas before I decide !?



Leave a Reply.

    About Me :

    My name is Ruime . I love to draw and create online programs . I want to be a game designer when I get older . I love to talk to people and joke around . I guess you already know that ... Oh well , stop reading this nonsense ! You have to see the rest of the blog !

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013