A list of things I have done lately ?
Well , first , I have posted two new videos to Youtube on my channel !
I would love for you guys to subscribe and get the word out !
My channel link is : 

http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCng6Qf7KCEyWtKhJLgmCw3Q

I also gave you epic people a cheat for rare items going on throughout the Balloon Craze Event . I've already gotten one hundred rare items !
And lastly , I changed the logo picture to a new one . 
I have been trying to get a newer look that is different for most .
It seems to have worked ! 
Plus , most of the items in that outfit were rare items from the cheat !
I can't wait to find more cheats for you guys to check out !



Leave a Reply.

    About Me :

    My name is Ruime . I love to draw and create online programs . I want to be a game designer when I get older . I love to talk to people and joke around . I guess you already know that ... Oh well , stop reading this nonsense ! You have to see the rest of the blog !

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013