Picture
I Found myself interested in fighting for
the cause ! If we all pull together , we can stop
trade scamming on Fantage . I personally sent a message to Fantage , asking them to consider making a better Fantage by adding an actual trading 
option , like Freerealms . Perhaps clicking someone's ID Phone and having a trade button ! 
But in the meantime , we'll have to work with what we are given . I stood outside of the cafe in Downtown for an hour on the Blue Tiger server , shouting : 
STOP SCAMMING , OR THEY'LL HAVE TO GET BANNING !!!
I got a few people to help out ! They went on the cruise ship and uptown ! It was a pretty successful attempt , and I might even have to do it again !





Leave a Reply.

    About Me :

    My name is Ruime . I love to draw and create online programs . I want to be a game designer when I get older . I love to talk to people and joke around . I guess you already know that ... Oh well , stop reading this nonsense ! You have to see the rest of the blog !

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013