Okay ! So , I saved up a bit of money for the Balloon Craze Event 
and purchased the member maze outfit ! Little did I know that I could 
find a simple cheat for you guys to get tons of rare items ! I immediately
got in the maze and began to map it . Even though I didn't map where the items were , I mapped where the gems were . I figured out that there were three gems in each session and they respawn after every session ! I created a route for you guys to follow to get all of the gems in less than a minute ! 

After entering the maze : Go right , right , collect gem , left , left , down , down , collect gem , up , left , up , up , collect gem , click the door icon to leave at the top right hand corner , and then enter again !


I love this cheat , but it will only be limited , so hurry up and get those rare items while they last !




Leave a Reply.

    About Me :

    My name is Ruime . I love to draw and create online programs . I want to be a game designer when I get older . I love to talk to people and joke around . I guess you already know that ... Oh well , stop reading this nonsense ! You have to see the rest of the blog !

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013