Well , I can officially be called the person that has terrible luck !
This week has been an absolute nightmare ! 
I took an adorable picture with dry erase marker on my face , but when I tried getting it off , it ended up blistering my face ! I put some medicine on it to try and help it , but , of course , I was allergic to the medicine . Yay me ! 
Anyway , I put up the weekly event and then the Featured Member of the week ! I hope you guys are having a better week than I am ! 



Leave a Reply.

    About Me :

    My name is Ruime . I love to draw and create online programs . I want to be a game designer when I get older . I love to talk to people and joke around . I guess you already know that ... Oh well , stop reading this nonsense ! You have to see the rest of the blog !

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013